.

.
Set aside an hour and enjoy
an All Star Play Prod cast in...
"An Evening with Miss Pete"

Special thanks to:
Katherine "
Kitty Ruth" Moffat
and Kyle Aletter (Oldham)

.

Send any Web Site Ideas to:
Pat Walkey - Webmaster
PatsMailbox@cox.net

* If there are any other
Play Prod Class links, e-mail:
PatsMailbox@cox.net

.

Kennedy High School today

Play Prod Contacts...
It seems to be growing daily!
I've only put e-mail info here.
Feel free to e-mail individuals for more personal info, like phone numbers, etc.

1973-1976 "Play Prod Class" Contacts are listed below.
Classmates graduating AFTER 1976 are listed at the end.
To be included on the Contact List below, please send the following...
Name, E-mail, Graduating Class of 19??, and any other contact info to: Pat Walkey


1973-1976 Graduating Classes - Play Production:
(Classes after 1976 listed at the end)

Terri Asher, Class of 1974 (73.5 she says) - folky@creativewireless.net
- Web site: Asher Art

Debi Berzon, Class of 1975 - DebiDoDa@aol.com

Michael Bevan, Class of 1973 - mbevan@yahoo.com

Cheryl "Carter" Johnson-Torres, Class of 1975 - cljtorres@hotmail.com

Paladen Ray Chatters, Class of 1975 - Raychatters@yahoo.com
- Web site: DJ Ray Chatters

Arshag Chookoorian, Class of 1973 - arshag@realdreamdesign.com

Janie Cordray, Class of 1973 - jcordray@pacbell.net

Claudia DeCea, Class of 1975 - Claudita@aol.com

Jon DeKeles, Class of 1974 - info@dmsid.com

Lisa Figueroa, Class of 1976 - LFIGUEROA@whiteo.com

Marty Franklin, Class of 1973 - lanative@pacbell.net

Jim Hier, Class of 1973 - GranadaHillsHistory@gmail.com
- Web site: Granada Hills History

Jason Hill, Class of '73 - sajhill@yahoo.com

Russ Houston, Class of '73 - houstons04@verizon.net

Christopher Mahony, Class of '75 - christopher.mahony@csun.edu

Robin (Oliver) Schoenfeld, Class of '76 - schoenfam@sbcglobal.net

Steve Plog, Class of '73 - steve.plog@uscwm.org

Paul Roman, Class of 1975 - paulyboy@earthlink.net
- Web site: The Dance Store

Katherine "Kitty Ruth" Moffat, Class of 1976 - katherinemoffat@gmail.com
- Web site: IMDB Movie Database

Mark (Smith) Arthur, Class of 1975 - actbizboy@aol.com

Pat Walkey, Class of 1976 - PatsMailbox@cox.net
- Web site: InVegasProductions.com

R. Scott Williams, Class of 1974 - RScott18@aol.com
- Web site: Armchair Actorvist

Loretta Zarlenga, Class of 1975 zarlengal@hotmail.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1977 Graduating Class - Play Production:

Kyle Aletter (Oldham), Class of 1977 - onelasassygal@yahoo.com

Debbie (Durgin) Chipouras, Class of 1977 - debbiechipouras@yahoo.com

Kirk Hunter, Class of '77 - MuzkGuy@aol.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1978 Graduating Class - Play Production:

Kim Charnofsky, Class of 1978 - charnofskyk@yahoo.com

Mark Greenbaum, Class of 1978 - mark_greenbaum@bellsouth.net
- Web site: MySpace
- Web site: FaceBook

Brian Miller, Class of '78 - fredmuggs@aol.com

Laura Soble, Class of '78 - laura@laurasoble.net

Dave Weiland, Class of '78 - dweiland@socal.rr.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1979 Graduating Class - Play Production:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1980 Graduating Class - Play Production:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1981 Graduating Class - Play Production:

Michael Rodgers, Class of '81 - MJRSONGS@aol.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1982 Graduating Class - Play Production:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1983 Graduating Class - Play Production:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1984 Graduating Class - Play Production:

Becki Alcorn (Barabas), Class of '84 - becki.barabas@daumcommercial.com